2011 Annual Meeting Report

The 2011 annual meeting was held Thursday, January 13, 2011 at at Mary Branch Elementary. 15 members attended along with 58 members represented by proxy.

At that time the following members were elected to the Westwood Estates Board of Directors:

  • Andy Merritt
  • Mike Stafford
  • Walter Kamphoefner (re-elected for a second term)

Chris Galindo volunteered to be on the Architectural Control Committee, and Brad Brelsford took over as Block Captain of Dewberry.

Thanks to everyone who attended or signed a proxy, and particular thanks to Gene Savage whose proxies gave us the quorum to have the meeting.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: